UNGCNI Enpower Entrepreneurship & Sustainabilty – (Batch3)

5,084.75

16 in stock

Description

 

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Wednesday 04-Nov-20 Module 1 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
2 Saturday 07-Nov-20 Module 2 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
3 Sunday 08-Nov-20 Module 3 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
4 Wednesday 11-Nov-20 Module 4 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
Diwali Break
5 Wednesday 18-Nov-20 Module 5 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
6 Saturday 21-Nov-20 Module 6 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
7 Sunday 22-Nov-20 Module 7 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
8 Wednesday 25-Nov-20 Module 8 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
9 Saturday 28-Nov-20 Module 9 4.00 pm -6.00 pm
10 Sunday 29-Nov-20 Module 10 4.00 pm -6.00 pm