TWELVE Golden Rules To Build Flexible Thinking – (Batch2)

2,288.14

20 in stock

SKU: BFT - B2 Categories: , ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Thursday 22-Oct-20 Module 1 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
2 Saturday 24-Oct-20 Module 2 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
Sunday 25-Oct-20 Dusshera Holiday
3 Thursday 29-Oct-20 Module 3 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
4 Saturday 31-Oct-20 Module 4 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
5 Sunday 01-Nov-20 Module 5 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
6 Thursday 05-Nov-20 Module 6 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
7 Saturday 07-Nov-20 Module 7 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
8 Sunday 08-Nov-20 Module 8 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
9 Thursday 12-Nov-20 Module 9 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
10 Saturday 14-Nov-20 Module 10 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
Sunday 15-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
Thursday 19-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
11 Saturday 21-Nov-20 Module 11 6.00 pm -7.00 pm
12 Sunday 22-Nov-20 Module 12 6.00 pm -7.00 pm