TWELVE Golden Rules To Build Flexible Thinking – (Batch1)

2,288.14

20 in stock

SKU: BFT - B1 Categories: , ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Wednesday 21-Oct-20 Module 1 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
2 Friday 23-Oct-20 Module 2 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
3 Monday 26-Oct-20 Module 3 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
4 Wednesday 28-Oct-20 Module 4 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
5 Friday 30-Oct-20 Module 5 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
6 Monday 02-Nov-20 Module 6 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
7 Wednesday 04-Nov-20 Module 7 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
8 Friday 06-Nov-20 Module 8 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
9 Monday 09-Nov-20 Module 9 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
10 Wednesday 11-Nov-20 Module 10 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Friday 13-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
Monday 16-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
11 Wednesday 18-Nov-20 Module 11 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
12 Friday 20-Nov-20 Module 12 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm