Idea Labs – Intermediate (J1B6)

5,084.75

20 in stock

SKU: IBI-J1B6 Categories: ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Monday 04-Jan-21 Module 1 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
2 Wednesday 06-Jan-21 Module 2 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
3 Friday 08-Jan-21 Module 3 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
4 Monday 11-Jan-21 Module 4 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
5 Wednesday 13-Jan-21 Module 5 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
6 Friday 15-Jan-21 Module 6 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
7 Monday 18-Jan-21 Module 7 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
8 Wednesday 20-Jan-21 Module 8 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
9 Friday 22-Jan-21 Module 9 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
10 Monday 25-Jan-21 Module 10 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
11 Wednesday 27-Jan-21 Module 11 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
12 Friday 29-Jan-21 Module 12 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm