Idea Labs – Intermediate (F3B12)

5,084.75

20 in stock

SKU: IBI-F3B12 Categories: ,

Description

 

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Monday 15-Feb-21 Module 1 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
2 Wednesday 17-Feb-21 Module 2 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
3 Friday 19-Feb-21 Module 3 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
4 Monday 22-Feb-21 Module 4 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
5 Wednesday 24-Feb-21 Module 5 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
6 Friday 26-Feb-21 Module 6 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
7 Monday 01-Mar-21 Module 7 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
8 Wednesday 03-Mar-21 Module 8 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
9 Friday 05-Mar-21 Module 19 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
10 Monday 08-Mar-21 Module 10 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
11 Wednesday 10-Mar-21 Module 11 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
12 Friday 12-Mar-21 Module 12 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm