Idea Labs – Advanced (J2B7)

5,084.75

20 in stock

SKU: IBA-J2B7 Categories: ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Saturday 02-Jan-21 Module 1 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
2 Sunday 03-Jan-21 Module 2 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
3 Thursday 07-Jan-21 Module 3 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
4 Saturday 09-Jan-21 Module 4 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
5 Sunday 10-Jan-21 Module 5 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
6 Thursday 14-Jan-21 Module 6 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
7 Saturday 16-Jan-21 Module 7 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
8 Sunday 17-Jan-21 Module 8 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
9 Thursday 21-Jan-21 Module 9 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
10 Saturday 23-Jan-21 Module 10 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
11 Sunday 24-Jan-21 Module 11 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
12 Thursday 28-Jan-21 Module 12 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm