idea Labs – Advance (Batch2)

5,084.75

18 in stock

SKU: IA-B2 Categories: , ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Thursday 22-Oct-20 Module 1 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
2 Saturday 24-Oct-20 Module 2 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
Sunday 25-Oct-20 Dusshera Holiday
3 Thursday 29-Oct-20 Module 3 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
4 Saturday 31-Oct-20 Module 4 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
5 Sunday 01-Nov-20 Module 5 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
6 Thursday 05-Nov-20 Module 6 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
7 Saturday 07-Nov-20 Module 7 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
8 Sunday 08-Nov-20 Module 8 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
9 Thursday 12-Nov-20 Module 9 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
10 Saturday 14-Nov-20 Module 10 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
Sunday 15-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
Thursday 19-Nov-20 Diwali Holiday
11 Saturday 21-Nov-20 Module 11 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
12 Sunday 22-Nov-20 Module 12 5.30 pm to 7.00pm