idea Labs – Advance (Batch1)

5,084.75

19 in stock

SKU: IA-B1 Categories: , ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Wednesday 14-Oct-20 Module 1 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
2 Friday 16-Oct-20 Module 2 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
3 Monday 19-Oct-20 Module 3 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
4 Wednesday 21-Oct-20 Module 4 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
5 Friday 23-Oct-20 Module 5 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
6 Monday 26-Oct-20 Module 6 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
7 Wednesday 28-Oct-20 Module 7 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
8 Friday 30-Oct-20 Module 8 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
9 Monday 02-Nov-20 Module 9 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
10 Wednesday 04-Nov-20 Module 10 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
11 Friday 06-Nov-20 Module 11 5.30 pm to 7.00pm
12 Monday 09-Nov-20 Module 12 5.30 pm to 7.00pm