Building Flexible Thinking (F1B10)

2,288.14

20 in stock

SKU: BFT-F1B10 Categories: ,

Description

 

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Monday 01-Feb-21 Module 1 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
2 Wednesday 03-Feb-21 Module 2 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
3 Friday 05-Feb-21 Module 3 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
4 Monday 08-Feb-21 Module 4 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
5 Wednesday 10-Feb-21 Module 5 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
6 Friday 12-Feb-21 Module 6 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
7 Monday 15-Feb-21 Module 7 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
8 Wednesday 17-Feb-21 Module 8 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
9 Friday 19-Feb-21 Module 19 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
10 Monday 22-Feb-21 Module 10 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
11 Wednesday 24-Feb-21 Module 11 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm
12 Friday 26-Feb-21 Module 12 4.00 pm to 5.30 pm