Building Flexible Thinking (D3B4)

2,288.14

20 in stock

SKU: BFT-D3B4 Categories: ,

Description

Session No Days Dates Session Topic Time
1 Wednesday 16-Dec-20 Module 1 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
2 Friday 18-Dec-20 Module 2 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
3 Monday 21-Dec-20 Module 3 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
4 Wednesday 23-Dec-20 Module 4 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
Friday 25-Dec-20 Holiday Christmas
5 Monday 28-Dec-20 Module 5 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
6 Wednesday 30-Dec-20 Module 6 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
Friday 01-Jan-21 Holiday New Years
7 Monday 04-Jan-21 Module 7 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
8 Wednesday 06-Jan-21 Module 8 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
9 Friday 08-Jan-21 Module 9 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
10 Monday 11-Jan-21 Module 10 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
11 Wednesday 13-Jan-21 Module 11 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm
12 Friday 15-Jan-21 Module 12 6.00 pm to 7.30 pm